Music to Ears

I’m gonna take this space to share with you a sample of what I love to do. It’s more than an instrument to me, It’s my companion in good and hard times. No matter how busy I am, I always make time for my piano. 

Classical music never fails to please my ears and I love listening to composers like F. Chopin, Rachmaninoff, BeethovenEinaudi and more. Learning a piece of their music is not an easy thing to me but with continuous practice and passion It takes few days. 

Here is a quick attempt of playing a musical piece called Le Onde by Einaudi using SoundCloud done only for this blog 😀 . I absolutely love it and I hope you do too. 

 

Author: Dalal Almarzoug

I graduated from Kuwait University with a bachelor degree of Mass Communication minoring Philosophy in 2017. Always looking forward to learning new things related to media and news around the world.

Leave a Reply

